ASUNCIÓN

Cacique Arecaya 226, esq. Dr. Eduardo San Martin, Km. 5, Barrio San Pablo - CP: 1928
Llámenos ahora: (+595) 21-507-032, (+595) 21-506-992, (+595) 21-506-904, (+595) 21 506 900

EJECUTIVOS DE CUENTA

Carlos Cardozo
móvil: (+595) 971 980830
ccardozo@abacel.com.py

Ruben Ferreira
móvil: (+595) 985 594713
rferreira@abacel.com.py

Silvana Romero
móvil: (+595) 971 980823
sromero@abacel.com.py

Emilio Lopez
móvil: (+595) 971 724193
elopez@abacel.com.py

Arsenio Arambulo (Interior)
móvil: (+595) 971 980819
aarambulo@abacel.com.py

SOPORTE DE VENTAS

Adriana Guerrero
móvil: (+595) 972 212040
aguerrero@abacel.com.py

PRODUCT MANAGERS

Ramiro Báez
PM Samsung
rbaez@abacel.com.py

Devora Ríos
PM Oster y Cadence
móvil: (+595) 976 534 152
drios@abacel.com.py

CIUDAD DEL ESTE

KM 9 1/2 MONDAY PARQUE MERCOSUR

EJECUTIVOS DE CUENTA

Federico Delafond
móvil: (+595) 973 566862
fdelafond@abacel.com.py

ENCARNACION

PROCERES DE MAYO CASI IRRAZABAL

EJECUTIVOS DE CUENTA

Diego Benitez
móvil: (+595) 985 778764
dbenitez@abacel.com.py